Waukesha County Lake Homes and need an IDX site? www.waukeshacountylakehomes.com

Recently I put a new website together, www.waukeshacountylakehomes.com, and the most important feature I made sure to utilize was my MLS IDX search site. (pretty much like the one below next to Lar’s card) This same IDX site is also at my other other sites such as    www.nagawickalakehomes.com, www.okaucheelakehomesforsale.com, www.pewaukeewisconsinlakehomes.com, waukeshacountylakehomesforsale.com, www.oconomowocwisconsinlakehomes.com, or www.delafieldwisconsinlakehomes.com.

ar121911648998713

Truth is they pretty much are hyper linked to two of my websites for convenience and searching this way makes it easy for a buyer to do a detailed search on their own. Shortly, each will be an independent blog or website on their own. I would like to extend an invitation to you if you are looking for a very specific home on a very specific lake then click the link here at Dream Home Finder

IMAG0561

Simply click on one of the links and from there click on the blue and white MLS search icon and search away. I do suggest you do an advanced search and save your lists. Then when you are ready it would be an honor to show you some of these Waukesha County Lake Homes. I know these Waukesha County Lakes and I know these communities well that each lake is located in. I hope this makes it easier in the future for a buyer that is looking for a specific lake or area.

lake nagawicka

Have a productive day and I will see you at closing!

tom braatzar130037593444983 

Email me at yourhomesold@tombraatz.com or call directly at 262-377-1459 What’s my home worth?Market Analysis Want that perfect home? Dream Home Finder The MLS,on-line info,& more:www.buyingvip.com

Podcasts Stream all articles Subscribe in a reader

http://www.facebookloginhut.com/facebook-login/
http://www.facebookloginhut.com/facebook-login/
http://www.facebookloginhut.com/facebook-login/

Copyright 2013 Tom Braatz All rights reserved

Enter and access the MLS http://waukeshacountyrealestate.wufoo.com/forms/access-the-mls-and-find-the-home-you-want/

The 19 Questions you must ask Before you list your Home! http://waukeshacountyrealestate.wufoo.com/forms/19-questions-you-ask-before-listing-your-home/

Get the Waukesha County lake Homes now http://waukeshacountyrealestate.wufoo.com/forms/let-me-know-how-i-may-help-you-with-lake-homes/

Sell your home for the Highest price NOW! http://waukeshacountyrealestate.wufoo.com/forms/how-to-sell-your-home-for-the-highest-price-now/

 

About livinglakecountry

A full service real estate agent putting you first always
This entry was posted in Lake Country Real Estate, Living Lake Country and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Waukesha County Lake Homes and need an IDX site? www.waukeshacountylakehomes.com

  1. Ashleigh says:

    It’s remarkable for me to have a web page, which is valuable for my know-how. thanks admin

    Like

  2. loans says:

    Hello! I know this is sort of off-topic but I needed to ask.
    Does running a well-established blog such
    as yours require a massive amount work? I am brand new
    to writing a blog however I do write in my diary everyday.

    I’d like to start a blog so I can easily share my experience and thoughts online. Please let me know if you have any kind of recommendations or tips for brand new aspiring blog owners. Thankyou!

    Like

Leave a Reply

